## **3.Internal Examination Committee**

- 1. Mr. Dharmendra Kutum, Vice. Principal Chairman
- 2. Mr. Jibanath Doley Asst. Professor of History Co-ordinator
- 3. Mr. Saktinath Pegu Asst. Professor of Economics Member
- 4. Mr. Pradip Patir, Asst. Prof.English Member
- 5. Mr, Bijoy kr Doley, Asst.Prof, Assamese Member
- 6. Mr. Chandra Gogoi, Asst.Prof. Education Member
- 7. Mr Hemen Patir, Asst.prof. of Pol/science Member